Out the Door

26 Aug

Hey guys, I’m about to run out the door to get a head start on traffic going towards the San Diego area… I’m dreading what I might run into!

Here’s what I threw on this morning:

–and a close up–

I love pretty sundresses 🙂

I took some snacks to class with me, but I’m holding out on eating REAL food until I get home to my parent’s house– my mom made food for me, cannot wait!

brain food.

Cashews, carrots, blueberries and a Z-bar (the chocolate chip kind is the best!).

 

See you from San Diego!

 

Leave a Reply

