Internet Down!!

29 Aug

for some reason, the internet at home has decided to stop working. NO idea what the problem could be so I’m just hoping I can come back later and it will be up and running. *wishful thinking*

There is NOTHING that frustrates me more than having technology I depend on just stop functioning properly– I think this is mostly because I’m only adept at using, not fixing it.

Right now I can blog (and hopefully have this upload, if very slowly) because I’ve tethered the computer to my phone’s 3G network. It’s slow because I get approximately 1 unreliable bar of service in my condo. GAH!

Breakfast was an Ezekiel sprouted tortilla with sunflower seed butter (MMM), an entire sliced banana, and a generous sprinkling of my favorite chia seeds 🙂 —

chia obsessed!!!

Plus the usual school-morning iced coffee w/ almond milk–

My outfit today was simple– I just didn’t feel like wearing pants haha.

Can we have no-pants day every day?

Close-up:

Ok, this post took about 93287523 times longer to put together than normal… so lunch and snack pics will be up later tonight!

Update: my Hubs called the internet company and they said there was a ‘service interruption’ and that they’re working on it. Grr.

Question for you:

What makes you more frustrated than ‘normal’ or what is considered appropriate?

2 Responses to “Internet Down!!”

  1. beautyinthebalance August 30, 2011 at 1:26 pm #

    I love that dress! It looks a bit like one I saw in H&M over the summer. Where is it from?

    • eyegirleats August 30, 2011 at 1:28 pm #

      Haha it was definitely from H&M! good eye 😉 it’s so comfy too!

Leave a Reply

